Do We Really Have It Right?

The Off-Topic forum for anything non-LDS related, such as sports or politics. Rated PG through PG-13.
ceeboo
God

Do We Really Have It Right?

Post by ceeboo »

If so, how often to we have it right? Sometimes? Most of the time? Rarely?

Hey all

Just like many of you, I have been participating on these boards for many years. During this lengthy span of time, I have made certain judgements about some board members and have come to various conclusions regarding other board members.

Given the significant limitations that we all face (merely typing letters on a discussion board as the sole method of communication) I wonder how many instances there have been, over the course of many years, that I was and/or now am completely wrong about my judgement and/or conclusions about a board member. Surely I have been wrong - the question in my mind is just how often have I been wrong.