Joe Biden identifies as a 'Full Professor' so now I'm a Harvard Professor.

The Off-Topic forum for anything non-LDS related, such as sports or politics. Rated PG through PG-13.
Uncle Rico
Sunbeam

Joe Biden identifies as a 'Full Professor' so now I'm a Harvard Professor.

Post by Uncle Rico »

https://youtu.be/RUOlnv1fj7w

Last night I came out to my wife as a tenured Harvard professor. At night, for a side gig, I drive an 18 wheeler to make extra money. Every July I vacation with Xi Jinping in the Andean Foothills of Argentina where we strip down naked and run through meadows filled with daisies. My new identity has brought such joy to my life. Understanding I can be whatever I want to be has opened up so many opportunities. Biden has helped me understand all truth is subjective. Facts don't matter. You are what you want to be, that's all that matters, even for the President of the United States.

The video above is for educational purposes only. It's filled with 'Biden facts' that no one can dispute because he can be whatever he wants no matter what the truth is. Hopefully the video will help someone who's struggling with identity understand you can be whatever you want, just start acting like you're what you desire to be and you'll eventually obtain your desired identity.
Professor Rico
I IDENTIFY AS A TENURED PROFESSOR & PROFESSIONAL STUD MUFFIN
Doctor CamNC4Me
God

Re: Joe Biden identifies as a 'Full Professor' so now I'm a Harvard Professor.

Post by Doctor CamNC4Me »

Thank you for mentioning this. Thank you. I asked my friend’s sister damned Republican roofer cousin, who is from Virginia, Michael M. Nelson, what he thinks of Joe Biden. He put down the whippet and spray paint, and told me that any good Conservative won’t give any quarter to a Liberal. Perhaps we could have a poll on this so all of us can vote on what Biden did which pretty much makes the OP not Conservatively or literally relevant. Thanks for looking out for us.

- Doc